Falling in Love . . . again.

I have fallen in love with God, again.  Today as I look around I see God everywhere and in everything.  I am so grateful at the wayImage God is always available to me.  Anywhere.  Anytime.  God is there.

I hope you will reach out and reach in to feel God’s love and presence in your life today.

Wherever you are, God is.  As you notice and open your eyes to God, give immediate thanks and praise.
Remember that you are guided and guarded by the Holy Spirit.  You are loved, you are safe and you are blessed.

In love,

Rev. Cynthia Alice Anderson (RCA)

Leave a Reply

