roxanneFear creates the whole world of injustice and emotional drama, the whole nightmare that billions of people are living in.”
-Don Miguel Ruiz

That “nightmare” is the hell of the first attention we studied in the 9th chapter of The Fifth Agreement. I have been doing the homework I committed to on Sunday; when I have been irritated, aggravated, scared, or sad I have been taking a moment to BE AWARE of what I am afraid of; what lie I am telling myself.

One example: I told myself that I wasn’t going to be able to go to my niece’s wedding because I couldn’t afford it. In the next moment I reminded myself of the Truth; that God is my True Employer, my one and only True Source; and that Source is unlimited Abundance. Yesterday I went out on line and discovered that I had enough points to book the flight! Ha!

Happy Friday and blessings to you all,

Roxanne Graves
Ministerial Associate
http://www.christchurchunity.net

Leave a Reply

