Gratitude is the great multiplier.

 “Gratitude is the great multiplier.” 

PRSPRTY 4U
 
alicebook “Gratitude”  is one of the simplest and most important aspects of prosperity.  In the stories from scripture we are told over and over to give thanks to God always.  We see from the teachings of our Master Jesus, that when he acknowledged God as Source of good, and believed in the increase, it happened instantly!  Apply the practice of gratitude to all of life’s situations and watch the activity of God at work!!  You will be amazed at how Spirit can move in and through your life in such a powerful way.

WORD FOR THE DAY:  Thoughts

Affirmation: I focus my thoughts on abundance.

Today I take inventory of what I have.  I look at every area of my life and see the gifts I have been given.  I see the gifts of my soul and realize that I am a gift!  I focus my thoughts on good and acknowledge God as the source.  I focus my thoughts on abundance.

I am guided and guarded by the Holy Spirit.

I am loved,

I am safe,

I am blessed.

In Prosperity,

 Rev. Cynthia Alice Anderson (RCA)
Senior Minister
http://www.christchurchunity.net
Leave a Reply

